Post Planner Logo Color Post Planner Menu Icon Post Planner Facebook Icon Post Planner Google+ Icon Post Planner LinkedIn Icon Post Planner Pinterest Icon Post Planner Twitter Icon Post Planner YouTube Icon Post Planner RSS Icon Post Planner Instagram Icon Post Planner Find Icon Post Planner Predict Icon Post Planner Plan Icon Post Planner Post Icon Post Planner Arrow Left Icon Post Planner Arrow Right Icon Post Planner Check Icon Post Planner Search Icon Post Planner Arrow Down Icon Post Planner Arrow Up Icon Post Planner Comment Icon Post Planner Support Icon Post Planner Cancel Icon Post Planner User Guide Icon Post Planner Switch Plans Icon Post Planner Close Icon Post Planner Video Icon Post Planner Calendar Icon Post Planner Shuffle Icon Post Planner Cash Icon Post Planner Video Guide Icon Post Planner Webinar Icon
Get started for $9 mo. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Back to user guide index

How to Recycle Posts in Post Planner

Set_Posts_to_Requeue
blog-sample

STEP 1: Hover over any post and purple editing panel will appear

blog-sample

STEP 2: Click the Re-Cycle icon to toggle on

  • Green means it's on. Grey means it's off.
blog-sample

STEP 3: Your post will then re-cycle after publishing

  • Ie. an exact replica of the post will be sent to the end of the plan — to the next available time where it’s allowed
blog-sample

STEP 4: Re-cycle will continue indefinitely — until you turn it off