Post Planner offers refunds for signup payments and annual subscription renewal payments if you contact us within 7 days from the time of the payment.
By signing up for a paid Post Planner subscription, you are agreeing to take responsibility for cancelling your subscription before any renewal payment. If you anticipate cancelling for any reason, please complete the cancellation process now and set your subscription to cancel at the end of the billing period. You can always reactivate your subscription at a later time.
If a refund is processed, it can take up to 14 business days to appear on the original form of payment.
If you have a question about any charge from Post Planner, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or visit our helpdesk to chat with us.
All subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the billing period at the then-current Fees for the Services. Cancellations of the current subscription take effect at the end of the current billing period.
For example, if your monthly subscription period ends on the 15th of every month, and you cancel on the 20th, you'll continue to have full access until the 15th of the following month, but you won’t be charged again after that. If your annual subscription period is on the 100th day of the year, and you cancel on the 120th day, you will continue to have full access until the 100th day of the following year, but you won’t be charged again after that.
You may cancel your paid subscription anytime before your subscription renewal date. Once you cancel your paid subscription, you won’t be charged again.
Because the user interface and basic functionality of our paid apps are the same as the free app, you can use the free app to decide whether or not you’d like to invest in a paid subscription.
Send an email to email@example.com with the following text:
Also include the email address associated with your Post Planner account (most likely the same email you use to login to your Facebook profile) so we can more easily find your account.
Once you complete the cancellation process, your plan will be set to cancel at the end of its current billing period. You will not be billed again. You will have full access to your paid subscription for the remainder of the billing period. After that your subscription will be downgraded to our free service.